Nanny Wanted - Single dad looking for A fun responsible nanny to help me with taking care of my beau
Job Reference: 1282085

I'm a single dad that works long hours and want to spend more time with my daughter. The problem is I leave early in the morning for work and I can't use the daycare because of the odd hours of my work. I am looking for a girl to either come to the house in the early morning or possibly spend the night so I can keep my work schedule. We live on 2 1/2 acres in a quiet neighbourhood we have one cat and some fish. My daughter likes the outdoors such as swimming and bike riding. My daughter is 7 years old and easy to get along with but is kinda a picky eater. I would require you to have a car for transportation possibly to the swimming pool beach or just to go get an ice cream. Also you would have to do miner cooking and cleaning for her. I would like if you could help her with her reading and writing as she need to practise over the summer. I would like to strart out with two days a week and if things go well we can possibly do one week on and one week off. Our house is small but has three bedrooms which the one extra room you could use if you choose to spend the night. Contact me by text message works the best Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Castlegar, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/07/09

Closing Date: 2017/10/17

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!