Nanny Wanted - Young Professional Family Looking For Live In Care For 2 Children Beginning March Or
Job Reference: 3474176

Young Professional Family looking for live-in care for their 2 children & dog beginning March or April 2019 for 3 days a week (Tuesday?s/Wednesday?s/Thursday?s) are preferred but negotiable. We are welcoming our 2nd baby in April and are looking for someone to help us care for our children 3 to 4 days a week. Our oldest son is 2 years old. Tasks would involve walking our son to and from his nearby daycare, playgroups and the park. Caring for our newborn from time to time, cooking, housekeeping, and laundry. Occasionally walking our dog (you must be comfortable with dogs, he is an friendly but energetic Golden-doodle.) A drivers license is not required, however would be preferred. We are within a 5 minute walk to transit. Our suite is brand new, self contained, comfortable and private with its own kitchen, bathroom and private entrance. We are an active family who also travels frequently. We would be looking for someone who would be willing to travel to our family home in Victoria every once in a while for a few days at a time, or look after our home and pets while we are away. Hourly wage & suite rental to be negotiated. Please contact Alicia at the email below with a description and resume. Thank you and we look forward to connecting with you. Alicia & Ryan Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2019/01/30

Closing Date: 2019/05/20

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!