Nanny Wanted - The Happy Nanny!
Job Reference: 2613948

Hi everyone. I m looking for someone to help me with my son and the house. My son goes to daycare. He is 2 years old and very sweet. I m pregnant now so another baby will hopefully be with us in September. I m looking for a nice nanny who will come from 7 am to 9 am to help me with my son and sometimes drop him to daycare either by car or bus (15 min bus ride) Then come back around 1:30 until 7 pm to help me with the house. (cleaning, ironing, laundry, going to dry cleaning and market,, ) Approximately 30 hours per week. This position requires to be dedicated to her work, precise and most of all happy. It's an interesting position because you can also work somewhere else or do other fun stuff during the day like taking classes or whatever you want. Also, my husband and I are very respectful people and NICE. You ll see. We just want someone reliable, nice and caring. I would like our nanny to be ready to stay with us for a long time since we're planning to have a bigger family. :)) Also, I want our nanny to be happy to work with us: VERY important cause if you re happy then we'll be happy. My son loves to read books, play A LOT, dance, and go to the park. We have a beautiful park right in front of the house next to Atwater and Lionel Groulx metro station. Feel free to ask me questions. We prefer to hire someone who is not a student at college but who chose to be a nanny and a mom helper as a career. If you speak Spanish that would be awesome. Jihane Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Montreal, Quebec (QUE)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/07/10

Closing Date: 2018/10/17

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!