Nanny Wanted - Seeking Nanny Immediately!
Job Reference: 3410258

Hello! My name is Darrell. My wife Carla and I are looking for an energetic, enthusiastic nanny to take care of our 13-month-old son. We are seeking someone who is happy going outdoors rain or shine, who enjoys taking children to activities and on adventures to places like Science World and the Aquarium. We also have a five-year-old daughter, who goes to school one block from our house, from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm. The nanny would need to do school drop-off and pick-up, and care for our daughter for a couple of hours in the afternoon. The successful candidate will have First Aid and CPR for infants or be willing to attend that training. The candidate will be legally able to work as a nanny in Canada (no cash deals, sorry!). We need someone on a live-out basis, to work Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays, from about 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. We are located in East Vancouver, near Knight Street, Kingsway, and East King Edward Avenue. There is plenty of transit in the area. To apply, please contact me and I will respond as soon as I am able. We are looking for someone to start immediately. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2019/01/09

Closing Date: 2019/04/23

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!