Nanny Wanted - Seeking Nanny For Social And Active Family With Two Kids!
Job Reference: 3415215

Hi there! We are a social and active family with two kids, a girl age 4 and boy that?s one in February. We would love for a social and caring Nanny to join us. The hours would be minimum 30 hours per week over at least 4 days. Full-time hours can be given as well. I (mom) go back to work soon and have very flexible schedule so we can work out the hours in terms of what works best. We live on a cul de sac a 5 min walk from Edgemont Village in North Vancouver. My 4 year old goes to preschool 4 afternoons per week so part of the work would be to get her ready and drop her off (walking distance). Day to day is filled with play, play grounds, going to Murdo Frazer park, or staying at home doing crafts etc. As well as preparing breakfast, lunch and snack in between. Our soon to be 1 year old isn?t walking yet but on his way! Our 4 year old is a fun and active girl that loves being outside and play! This is not a requirement at all but the kids speak Swedish (in addition to English) as I?m from Sweden, so if you know Swedish, it?s an added bonus! If this sounds like something you?d be interested in, please contact me as soon as possible! I?d love to have someone in place end of January/February and the role is on-going. Looking forward to hearing from you! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: North Vancouver, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2019/01/10

Closing Date: 2019/04/20

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!