Nanny Wanted - Seeking Great Part Time Nanny/Household Support Near Ubc
Job Reference: 3405341

Thanks for checking out our ad! We are a busy family of 4 looking for part time support for our family and home near Dunbar and West 41st in Vancouver. We are offering a position 3 days a week, ideally Monday, Wednesdays and Thursdays....although we are flexible. We are hoping to find someone who can provide 15 to 24 hours of support over 3 days per week. We are 2 working parents with 2 children ages 7 &10 and we need help keeping on top of all that comes with running a busy household! Duties include house upkeep such as laundry, preparing dinner, grocery shopping, organizing and regular cleaning. Some days you will be asked to pick up the kids from school. Help getting the kids organized and off to their activities or helping with homework would be appreciated. A driver's license would be a bonus but is not required. We have a small garden, so anyone who is interested in gardening would be welcome to help out in this area too. AND....we are getting a small puppy and a kitten this spring. So must love animals! This role could be suited to a student at UBC who would like to work part time hours or someone who is a career nanny. We are open to someone who might like to work in the afternoons only too. Let's connect if this is something that might suit you! Please contact me via this website to discuss this opportunity further. Thanks for your interest! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2019/01/07

Closing Date: 2019/04/20

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!