Nanny Wanted - Part Time Nanny Required 5 Days A Week
Job Reference: 1531879

Hello, I am looking for help with my 6 and 1 year old in the mornings and evenings. I have the kids ready to go by 7 for breakfast and then the 6 year old takes the bus to school and the little one goes to dayhome. Bus is at 7:55am and dayhome is 8:30am. I would need someone to finish breakfast with them and then drive to the bus and dayhome - all is within blocks of the house in Woodbine. As for the evening, the 6 year old needs to be met at the bus at 4pm and the little one can be picked up before or after the 4pm. Then home to start dinner until I get home from work. This would be Monday to Friday. There may be the occasional day at home with the kids if they are sick or have no school. I will also have a basement suite available to rent if you would like to live-in. I would only require the part-time hours though and would therefore like to keep rent and work payments separate. If you speak French this would be an asset for my older child as he is in a Francophone school and the help with homework would be incredible. All rates and specifics are flexible and negotiable. I need this position asap to be filled. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Calgary, Alberta (AB)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/11/11

Closing Date: 2018/02/21

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!