Nanny Wanted - Part Time Nanny Needed Starting Mid April For My 2 Year Old Girl!
Job Reference: 1915546

Hi there my name is Pamela . We are looking for a reliable, experienced, fun, energetic nanny for our almost 2 year old little girl, Olive and for the odd time (mostly just pickup from bus or camps in the summer) for our 5 year old son, Noah. We are located in the beautiful Fairfield/Gonzales area, close to parks, community centres, beaches, etc! We hope that care could continue past the summer even if the days/times have to change to accommodate the same person. She is eligible for preschool in November and will be going Tues/Thurs mornings (9-12) just around the corner so we will need slightly less hours. Our needs are on a regular yet part time basis. Our current schedule with our Nanny is Mon, Tues, and Thursday 8:45-5 which works quite well for us. She is sadly moving to Quebec that is why we are on the search for a new one. Her last day is mid April and we would like there to be an overlap so my daughter understands the change. My husband works downtown full time and I work part time from home running an Architecture practice (downstairs out of your way). I would work full time but I miss my little girl too much so have compromised with around ~ 3 days/25 hours a week. Starting time would need to be 8:45 but finish time could range between 3:30-5:30. The odd date night would be helpful as well but not as important. Kids are in bed by 7pm so it's a pretty easy evening for you. We usually do dinner and a movie (5-10pm) No car is needed however a drivers license would be handy as I may need help in the summer getting my son from camps. Local neighbourhood (Fairfield/Gonzales) activities encouraged. We have lots to do within a few blocks! Outdoors as much as possible. She has a routine in place and Id like to keep it. Naps 12-1:30. Brother gets picked up by walking at 3:40 a few blocks away. Pretty simple! Light housework when she naps. Also open to nanny share if you are taking care of kids in the neighbourhood (Fairfield/Gonzales). Olive is great with other kids and loves the company. I'm flexible but would like a regular schedule so I can set my appointments. She does nap only in her crib so that part would have to work for your other family. Olive is an awesome and happy little girl. Super easy going, loves being outside. Always smiling and up for an adventure. Loves her big brother. Spunky, silly and fun. Gets along well with other kids. Loves her big golden retriever, Crosby. Looking forward to hearing from you! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Victoria, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/03/12

Closing Date: 2018/06/20

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!