Nanny Wanted - Part Time, Evening And Night Time Nanny Needed For A Wonderful, Well Mannered Toddler
Job Reference: 2814677

Posting: Hi there my name is Laurie. My husband Paul and I are searching for a live out nanny, part time available in Toronto, Ontario (Don Mills and Lawerance). Our goal is to connect with a caring person who loves children, and who is willing to be flexible with work hours and is looking for a longterm position. Services And Training: Our home needs care for our 17 month old son, Ellis, specifically for after school/evenings and night time/morning care as both my husband and I are shift workers. Our son will be in fulltime daycare during the day. We will require a nanny for 2-3 weeks each month, with the weeks rotating according to our work schedules. You would know your work weeks with us roughly 6 months in advance. Duties would include, sometimes driving or walking our son to and from daycare ( 8-10 walk from our home). Daycare drop-off between 7:30-9:00am, and pick-up between 4:30-6pm. Light meal preparation and feeding. Evening bathing, and play/activities, putting to bed, and assisting with any night time needs if they arise. Morning dressing, breakfast prep and feeding. We will need some light house keeping as well. It is an asset if you have a drivers license, and MUST live near by ie. 30 minutes or less travel time from your home to ours(Don Mills and Lawerance). The ideal employee would have atleast 3-5 years childcare experience, be willing to have a flexible schedule, interested in a longterm position and have basic first aid and CPR training experience. Additional Availability: Other duties we our considering to have done by the same person is house cleaning every 3 weeks. Also, in the future ( maybe a year from now) we will be getting a dog ( german shepherd puppy). So the successful candidate will need to be comfortable with big dogs. At this time, we will also need the nanny to assist with light petcare as well. Thank you for taking the time to consider our post. As mentioned before it is a MUST that the ideal person is flexible with work hours. Our work schedules are unique, so having a conversation in person with us would allow us to better describe our scheduling needs with you. We can be reached at : Paul and Laurie [email protected] Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Toronto, Ontario (ONT)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/08/09

Closing Date: 2018/11/14

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!