Nanny Wanted - North Vancouver After School Care For 2 Children
Job Reference: 2801650

Description: My name is Rob. I have a 7y.o. girl and a 12y.o. boy, every other week (divorced). I am hoping to hire a part time nanny working in North Vancouver. I aim to chat with an active, capable employee with a car. Details: We need a nanny from 2:45PM until 6PM, every other week Monday-Friday, starting September 10th. You need a car to drive the kids to various classes and activities. It is possible that we will need some help one or two evenings a week also, depending upon their sports schedules and your availability. The kids are both very well behaved. My daughter is the slowest eater on earth though... Patience required. My kids are active and love to hike and bike, so it would be best if you like doing these things as well. The biggest part of the role will be playing with the 7 y.o. I think. The kids prefer a woman as their nanny. It would be great if some meal prep could be done during the week, but it may be as simple as putting in the oven or on the grill a meal I have already prepared. Our best-possible nanny would have previous experience however it isn't necessary to apply. Please Reach Out: Shoot me a message and I'll try to get back shortly! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: North Vancouver, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/08/07

Closing Date: 2018/11/14

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!