Nanny Wanted - Looking For Someone Trustworthy, Reliable And Fun!
Job Reference: 2018405

We`re looking for a full-time, live-out nanny to help with our nearly 4 year old daughter, London. We also have a baby boy due in Sept 2018. While I love being at home with my daughter, I also enjoy my work. Needless to say, it's impossible to be a Full-time mom and full-time businesswoman : there just aren`t enough hours in the day! That's where you come in :) We`d love someone to come in, spend time looking after and playing with our little one as well as light housekeeping and cooking/meal preparation. Does this sound like something you`d be interested in? If so, we`d love to hear a little more about your experience with 4 (going on 20) year olds. My husband and I both work away from home but can set our own schedules, so we can be flexible with days and times. Ideally, we`d like someone from 7:15AM till 4ish Mon, Tues. Thurs with potentially shorter days (possibly till 2 3) Wed and Fri. Does this sound like a schedule that may work for you? For us, it`s all about fit. We`re looking for the right person to join our family. If you think there`s some potential, we`d love to hear back and explore things further. Cheers, Danielle Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Full Time

Location: Victoria, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/03/30

Closing Date: 2018/07/24

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!