Nanny Wanted - Looking For Help Around The House With 1 Year Old: Cleaning, Cooking, Some Child Care
Job Reference: 1779855

About us: We are two professors - one Canadian, one Italian - with a one year old daughter, living in Seaton Village/Christie Pits. We are relatively laid back people (we think!) but have a bit too much going on after both returning full time to work. What we are looking for: Part time help (ideally 12-16 hours a week) around the house, mostly cleaning and cooking, but including some child care. Our daughter has started full time daycare, so we are primarily looking for help around the house while we at work, and she at daycare - cleaning, laundry, meals, errands - though also want someone who is good with kids and could occasionally help with child care, babysitting or day care pickup. The ideal schedule would be someone who came most days during the afternoon and could do a combination of cleaning, laundry, cooking and errands - and could also get to know Olivia after school, and then over time also so some babysitting. We are open to short-term or longer term arrangements. We spend May-July out of the country, so could hire someone short term until May, or if it was longer term could work something out over the summer and then continue in the fall. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Part Time

Location: Toronto, Ontario (ONT)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/02/04

Closing Date: 2018/05/22

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!