Nanny Wanted - Looking for a reliable, loving nanny/housekeeper (full time) for our two kids (8 and
Job Reference: 1435033

We are a British/Australian family who permanently settled in North Vancouver (Edgemont Village) about 18 months ago. We have an 8 yr old girl and 3 yr old boy and are looking for a full time nanny, starting asap. We are a separated family (very amicably) and the children divide their time between two homes which are an easy 5-7 minute drive away from each other, but difficult to get to on public transport, so an experienced driver is essential. Someone with their own car would be a bonus... The working hours would mostly be Monday-Friday, 8-6.30(ish) with some adhoc evening babysitting and very occasional weekend babysitting. Our 3 yr old currently goes to preschool for 3 lots of 2 1/2 hrs a week, and during this time, the person would be required to do some light housekeeping (grocery shopping, laundry, tidying etc). Another important factor, is that we have a dog at one of the houses and will soon be getting a pair of cats. So we are looking for someone who is good with animals and will be comfortable walking the dog etc. We are hoping to find someone who can commit to staying for at least 2 years, to give the children stability. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: North Vancouver, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/09/21

Closing Date: 2018/01/17

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!