Nanny Wanted - Looking For A Nanny In The Thornhill/Maple Area
Job Reference: 3494065

My family of three (husband, myself, and 18 month old son) are looking for a live-out nanny to start as soon as possible. My son currently goes to daycare full time from 9 to 4:30 from Monday till Friday. My husband and I are both busy healthcare professionals who work full time. We primarily need help with meal preparation, housekeeping, and giving a hand with caring for my son especially when my husband is on call. We are expecting another child in the summer and duties starting at that time will include helping with the infant as well. Our hours are flexible and rate is negotiable as long as we can find a trustworthy nanny willing to work with us long term. For the first few months of starting at our family, we are looking for someone who can help on a part-time basis. However, the hours and days can be flexible and are negotiable depending on the candidate. With the addition of a child in the summer, we would like full time hours Monday till Friday. Our family speaks mainly Mandarin Chinese at home and the ideal candidate would be able to speak Mandarin in order to help our son learn the Chinese language. A major part of the job would be meal preparation daily and doing housekeeping to maintain the cleanliness of the home. We are a loving and educated family and we believe in finding a nanny that will fit with our family who can become part of our family long term. Please contact us if you are interested and we look forward to welcoming you to our family! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Thornhill, Ontario (ONT)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2019/02/06

Closing Date: 2019/05/20

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!