Nanny Wanted - Live In Or Live Out Nanny For 2 Small Boys In Vancouver
Job Reference: 1529016

We are a French/English family currently living in London and relocating to Vancouver in December due to work. We have 3 kids - 2 boys ages 2, nearly 4, and a girl who is 13. The position will be to nanny the 2 boys. We are open to live in or live out, but somebody who has experience with young children, a positive disposition, bubbly, fun, kind and loving, and can be firm with them too at times as both boys will push boundaries as much as they can! They both have a good sense of humour, are social, outgoing. The 4 year old is creative, loves music and the 2 year old loves to be outdoors. Our 4 year old will start a Montessori in Jan, and his brother several months later, so looking for someone who takes initiative, can organise playdates, classes to take them to, and who can drive, cook and do light housework - keeping kids rooms tidy, preparing meals for them. We will be living in West Point Grey. We also need someone who can also stay the night (if not living in) when needed during business trips. French and English are both spoken at home. If candidate speaks it is a bonus though not essential, we are really looking for someone who can fit into our family. We both work in creative industries, and whilst we love the kids to be in a routine, we are also quite laid back, and open. We are looking for someone to start in January, and as we are still in London, we would like to receive resume, then if right organise video sky calls, and then interviews from mid December. Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2017/11/09

Closing Date: 2018/02/23

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!