Nanny Wanted - Happy Little Family Looking For An Equally Happy Helper!
Job Reference: 3419092

Hi there nanny community! I?m Leah, and my husband Nick and I have 2 great kiddos - a 3 year old girl and 8 month old little dude. I am currently on mat leave and will be returning to work in April to a pretty demanding job (eek!) and will need a fantastic nanny to help us with our family in Roncesvalles Village / High Park area! The primary need is for full-time, loving care for our baby boy as well as intermittent help with drop-off/pick-up and meal prep for our preschooler. Both kiddos have great, consistent routines and are happy as can be :-) We would love to have someone come in and be a trusted, committed and caring resource. And we would equally want them to feel right at home when they are with us - appreciated, cared for and treated with utmost respect. We would be looking for someone to start sometime in March, ideally for 6 months - 1 year. Hours on average would be 8am-530pm, but can be flexible from week to week depending on our schedules. Ideally we would like to work with someone who is somewhat local, as I can?t bear the thought of someone having to commute a long way before having such a long day! I look forward to hearing from you! <3 Let me know if you have any questions! Leah Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type: Full Time

Location: Toronto, Ontario (ONT)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2019/01/11

Closing Date: 2019/04/23

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!