Nanny Wanted - A Fun Family Of Three Looking For An Extra Hand With Our Loving, Energetic 13 Month O
Job Reference: 2723805

Hi my name is Samantha . We are a family of three looking for part-time help with our son who just turned one. I am a stay at home mom needing someone to come and help out with my little guy twice a week so I can get my house in order. Preferably we are looking for two 3 hour afternoon shifts (Monday-Friday). We are located in the Mt. doug area (close to UVIC) and looking for an immediate start date. Our goal is to find somebody permanent who can be with us on an ongoing basis. We would also like to work towards having coverage for the odd weekend date night, but we havent left him yet so this is something for the future. We are willing to potentially work around a school schedule if you are a university/college student. Our son is curious, full of energy, affectionate and loves to learn. The ideal candidate is someone who is imaginative, creative and doesnt mind playing on the ground and getting dirty. Looking for someone who is certified in infant CPR and first aid, has recent references/has worked with a young child and has had a recent criminal record check. We will be interviewing those who we think would be a good fit for our family. If this sounds like you, we would love to meet you! Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

Bookmark Job

Email friend

Job Type:

Location: Victoria, British Columbia (BC)

Job Category: Child Care
View All Child Care Jobs ]

Post Date: 2018/07/25

Closing Date: 2018/11/12

Powered by The Career Network - - Network of Job Search Sites serving Western Canada (British Columbia Jobs & Alberta Jobs)!